Good things last forever until they run out.


Jag kunde inte låta bli att lägga upp denna. Med tanke på allt jag skriver så var den både rolig och passande :p
Dock får jag väl tillägga att om det kan kännas så här med mycket så vill jag fortfarande att de som läser relaterar till det som texterna betyder för sig själv.
Nu är det dags för en lite nyare dock, denna är bitter utan tvekan. Men kunde inte skita i det när jag fick fram en så passande bild. Ingen behöver tolka in sig själva i denna dock. Är inte bitter på någon särskild person.

I hold your hand while you talk of your trouble.
You answer me with a thanks, I give you the double.
Once again you've fallen down and cry,
I comfort you and help you dry your eyes.

This time it's over, the man left you for good.
He was to be there forever, but apparently "nobody would".
Now I hold you in my arms as I always have.
And I wonder how I can make you less sad.

You got drunk and called your friends jerks one weekend.
They left you to cry. I was there as soon as you clicked send.
I spent the night bringing you home and holding your hair.
All the time you said I was wonderful for being there.

Now I walk home after closing your door.
In the end you fell asleep on the bathroom floor.
I carried you to bed, and gave a cover if it gets colder.
Nobody seems to know all the weight on my shoulder.

The very next day he came back to you.
I am happy for you, seriously it's true.
Now you know he cared for you through it all.
Another week later I will answer your call.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0