This Evening(Tears In Heaven)

Would you scream my name
If I gave you ten dollars 
Can we play a game
If I gave you ten dollars
You wear a thong, and I am on 
Cause I know you are hoe 
Heres a dollar...

Would you give me head
If I gave you ten dollars
Get down in my bed
If I gave you ten dollars 
You know I'l pay, all night and day 
And I know you just can't stay 
For a dollar 

Cash can bring you down 
Cash can bend your knees 
Cash can make you love
Have you begging please
Begging please

(instrumental) 

You are a whore  
Of this I'm sure.
And I know you just can't stay 
For a dollar...

Would you scream my name
If I gave you ten dollars 
Can we play a game
If I gave you ten dollars
You wear a thong, and I am on 
Cause I know you are hoe 
Heres a dollar...

Cause I know you are a hoe
Heres a dollar....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0