Dont put that in meeee!

Tonight Im gonna have myself a real bad time
I feel it now and it starts turning inside me yeah!
I'm floating around in fear you see
So don't put that there, don't put that there
Cause Im having a bad time having a bad time

I'm a normal man, walking on this earth
Like a tiger, just living the life that was meant for me.
I dont want you to make me cry, like a little baby
Don't want dildo-oh-oh
Don't put that in me!!

Im burning up inside yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That's why I want you to fucking die!
You're having that creepy smile! 
I wanna make a run for it and never come back!

Don't put that there, Im having such a bad time
Im having two balls don't put that there
If you wanna put it somewhere dont give me a call
Don't put that there (cause Im havin a bad time)
Don't put that there (yes Im havin a bad time)
Not ok, i dont like that at all

Its a rocket ship going for my arse
On a collision course
Youre a maniac youre out of control
Its a sex machine heading up my hole
Like an atom bomb about to
Oh oh no no no explode

Im burning up inside yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That's why I want you to fucking die!
You're having that creepy smile! 
I wanna make a run for it and never come back!

Don't put it don't put it
Don't put it hey hey hey!
Don't put it don't put it ooh ooh ooh (I hate it)
Don't put it don't put it
Have a bad time bad time
Don't put it don't put it ah

Im burning up inside yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That's why I want you to fucking die!
You're having that creepy smile! 
I wanna make a run for it and never come back!

Don't put that there Im having such a bad time
Im having two balls don't put that there
If you wanna put it somewhere dont give me a call
Don't put that there (cause Im havin a bad time)
Don't put that there (yes Im havin a bad time)
I dont think thats ok at all...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0