Whiskey in the jar (alternative lyrics)

As I was goin' sober, on saturday mornin.
I heard my friend Harold and his lady, he was humpin'
I first pulled out my pistol and then I started whistling
I thought, "Why not take this moment, to loosen up the pressure"

I took off all my clothing, and I started feeling jolly.
I took off all my clothing, yeah, and I thought about sweet Molly
I swear she looks lovely, yes she is what i'm needin.
but I've never had that woman! Cause you know she isn't easy.

Whistle tunes, like da du dum da da
Jerking my laddy oh!
Jerking my laddy oh!
I'm whistling in the dawn oh!

Being male and horny I went to Harold's chamber
With a tight grip downstairs but I couldn't see the danger
On the sixth pull, maybe seventh, yeah, in walked Harold's Mother.
I jumped up, dropped my pistol! And it fired through it's barrel.

Whistle tunes like da du dum da da
Jerking my laddy, oh
Jerking my laddy, oh
I'm whistling in the dawn oh!

Yeah, whistling, yo, whistling
Oh, oh, yeah
Oh, oh, yeah

Now some men like the feeling, and some men like the tension
Some men like to fear, to fear the being caught moment
But me, I like secrets', especially when I'm a stranger
But here I am in shame now, here I am with my best friends mother, yeah

Whistle tunes like da du dum da da
Jerking my laddy, oh
Jerking my laddy, oh
I'm whistling in the dawn oh!

Whistle tunes like da du dum da da
Whistle tunes like da du dum da da, hey
Whistle tunes like da du dum da da
Whistle tunes like da du dum da da, yeah

Kommentarer
Postat av: double nature

tror nog inte jag lyssnade så bra innan, fuckin jävla rolig läsning! du får öva in den, för jag vill höra igen! xD

2010-02-09 @ 02:22:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0