Lies within lies...until somebody dies...

Humankind is the only creature capable of lies and deception. Thus we are unlike the animals some say.
Yet this ability also makes us capable of NOT doing any such thing, thus making us unlike the animals.
Some go by the previous, some by the latter. But I've got to tell you, only one thing matter.
To be a liar is to be a cheat, and to be a cheat is bound to get you beat.
Once you are beaten you will wither and die, this I tell you is no lie.
To speak ill of those who have done no wrong, is plain stupid and evil, it shouldn't go on.
Today I felt my blood boil like only a couple of times before,my eyes saw red and I wanted to scream and more.
But I calmed myself, only showing a bitter silent face. I didn't show my anger, not a trace.
To lie for a friend is wrong, but sometimes necessary.
To lie about a friend is wrong, mean and cruel but sometimes still happens by mistake.
To lie against a friend is on the other hand a failure towards mankind...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0