How to rate a life, to rate a friend...

There is no value in misery or joy, there is no point in counting. I've got no way to judge this ploy, no way to make a just comparing. Have I been loved? No never before... Have I loved? Always and more... I've had friends who've come and gone. I hope that this latest, will be the one. But why do I cling to such a mess? Why do I consider a second guess? I've felt like an outsider, always. Another man told me this, and I was like "no way!" A man who has friends he still meet and greet. A man who has all I've lost that's sweet. I think he's mistaken. His life is the one I should have taken. But in the end what do we know? Just take a breath, and take it slow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0