He who did no harm...

Lost in the travelling. Life kept unravelling. He was found in a ditch of his own despair. One must ask if anything's fair. No one made any notice of the silent young boy in the corner. Now that they do, he is just a former. You keep hearing of the ones made of gold, but I think he's visited the fields of cold. And he's there to stay, forever and today. Nothing to regret, nothing to loose. Simply himself, alone with his noose. I can't recall what I might ever have done wrong. Only now that it doesn't matter, he is all gone. I've been told he's in a better place. But by rule his forsaken by disgrace. I hope he sleeps, unknowingly. As always, he's lonely... You keep hearing of the ones made of gold, but I think he's visited the fields of cold. And he's there to stay, forever and today. Nothing to regret, nothing to loose. Simply himself, alone with his noose. Not a sound, not a move, not a breath... As through his life...death to death...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0