Sad-Eyes

Your eyes have a sadness, I've never seen before.
But when I see you smile I just want more.
Eyes of green and brown,
my world crashes when i see you frown.
How can you not see,
the beauty you are to me?
Oh sad-eyes, sad-eyes...why don't you smile?
For me, oh please, a little while...

Your eyes have a certain flare, yes they sparkle tonight.
But is it truly joy you feel? Or do your tears make them bright?
What is there I could do to make you feel,
yes, make you know that I am real?
Is there something your hiding?
Your tears make me start crying.
Oh sad-eyes, sad-eyes...for you I cry.
For you, my dear, I could die...

I saw you today, you were with another man.
He made you laugh, like I not can.
Why, Oh why, can i not feel joy?
Is it because he is another boy?
I should be happy for you,
no matter why or who.
Oh sad-eyes, sad-eyes...it was me.
Im the one, who's blue you see...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0