I miss her when she sleeps...

To wake up at your side,
makes this life all worthwhile.      
You are my one and only bride.
Come join me, with that captivating smile.

I sometimes feel as if in danger.
Scared of what will happen and be.
Will I die at the hands of a stranger?
Or will I grow old with thee?

I can make you a promise to keep.
I will never let you down.
Not even when your asleep.
Cause I die inside when I see you frown.

I watch you when you sleep so sweet.
From your wonderful hair and face,
all way down to your perfect feet.
All this is what I yearn to embrace.

I gently move my hands to your hips.
Allowing myself to be lost in your scent.
Sensation, like lightning at my finger tips.
Too fall asleep and loose this would be torment.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0