Awesomeness!

Show me a man with a more poetic mind,
another man who is as kind.
Travel the world for a man funnier than me,
I dare you too, it will never be.
Find me a man with a better style,
and I will swim naked across the Nile.
Nobody is as humble as I am,
I'm being serious, I'm like GODDAMN!
You heard about the guy called son of God?
Compared to me he's just a fraud.
You know why God created earth?
He wanted a place for my birth.
Don't think I'm dissin you all out there,
but seriously I'm the best guy around here.
You might call me a liar,
but it doesn't matter I will still be higher.
So all of you out there that feel unwanted and useless,
take a look at me and realize...it's true, no less...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0